Tags

,

Just wanted to pop in with a quick update on how I’m doing with my October Yoga Challenge (thanks Courtney at Sweet Tooth Sweet Life!)

While Week 1 was a success, I haven’t been quite as successful this time. My goal was to complete three yoga sessions for the week. Unfortunately, I only did one….Oooooops. So my only yoga session was a short 30 minute one I did on my own. Hopefully, I’ll get back into the grind this week. I knew this would be a difficult week for me. On top of traveling, I was feeling a bit under the weather. So, instead of this:

20121015-184316.jpg

…my week was filled with things like this:

20121015-184425.jpg

and this:

20121015-184537.jpg

…more on that when I return back to my normal routine. I’m eager to return to routine exercise, my reliably healthy eats and blogging (with my reliable wfi)!

xoxo,
Em.

