Last night’s eat was great – Thai takeout!

Sweet and sour steamed tofu with a mix of pineapple chunks and veggies, including tomatoes, zucchini, celery and green peppers. I ate this alongside a bowl of brown rice and steamed vegetarian dumplings. Pretty good, had better but it was enough to scratch the Thai takeout itch that I have every day now and then.

Do you have a type of take-out food that you always crave? For me, I always seem to be in the mood for either Thai or pizza. Random, right?

This morning I’m not too hungry and my stomach’s not feeling so great, so I’m keeping it light…

Sliced banana with peanut butter, 0% Fage mango guanabana greek yogurt with Stumptown coffee. This is a great blend of coffee…

…but I’ve been in the mood for a more seasonal coffee. I just bought this, so let’s see how quickly I can get through this…

I haven’t been working out much this week, so hopefully I’ll get to some yoga and / or maybe a run today.

xoxo.

